Company Info


ULMA Packaging designs and manufactures packaging equipment using the most advanced technology in the industry. The company has the largest assortment of hardware and software on the market, and its first-class specialists can always offer solutions that meet the needs of customers. ULMA is based on the principles of innovation, quality and a high level of service. The main mission of the company is to offer its customers more than just goods.
ULMA Packaging is one of eight divisions of the ULMA Group located in northern Spain. Since its founding in 1961, ULMA has been striving to be closer to its customers at all stages, starting with advice on the selection of equipment and ending with the provision of technical support. Today, the company's worldwide presence is represented by an international network of 20 branches, as well as an extensive distribution and agent network covering more than 50 countries.

ULMA Packaging offers various packaging equipment lines - six packaging equipment manufacturing lines and an automation division offer a variety of solutions for various market sectors, mainly in the food industry and especially in the fresh food sector.

High-capacity automatic packaging machines with the possibility of including the MAP option (modified gas atmosphere)
Horizontal automatic packaging machines for vacuum packaging and MAP, characterized by the formation of packaging from two rolls of film. The tray is formed from the lower roll of film by thermoforming and sealing with a film from the upper roll.
Machines for sealing preformed trays with the option to enable the option of a modified gas environment (MAP), which allows to increase the shelf life of the product.
Automatic vertical packaging machines for loose or piece products.
Equipment for packaging in stretch film
Automatic machines for packaging fresh products (chicken, meat, vegetables and fruits) in trays in stretch film.
Automatic machines for packaging fresh products (chicken, meat, vegetables and fruits) in trays in stretch film.
Shrink wrapping machines.
AUTOMATION
Automation of complete packaging lines from product sorting and stacking processes to secondary packaging and palletizing using the following solutions: product loading using robotics and computers, peripheral encoding devices, monitoring systems, artificial vision, metal detectors, X-ray equipment, tracking and centralized line monitoring.

О компании


ULMA Packaging занимается разработкой и производством упаковочного оборудования с использованием самых передовых технологий в этой отрасли. Компания обладает самым большим на рынке ассортиментом оборудования и программного обеспечения, а её первоклассные специалисты всегда могут предложить решения, удовлетворяющие потребностям клиентов. В основе деятельности ULMA лежат принципы инновации, качества и высокого уровня обслуживания. Главное призвание компании – предложить своим клиентам больше, чем просто товар.

ULMA Packaging - одно из восьми подразделений группы компаний ULMA, головной офис компании находится на севере Испании, в городе Оньяте. С момента основания в 1961 году, ULMA стремится быть ближе к своим клиентам на всех этапах, начиная с консультации по подбору оборудования и заканчивая обеспечением технической поддержки. Сегодня присутствие компании по всему миру представлено международной сетью, состоящей из 20 филиалов, а также обширной дистрибьюторской и агентской сетью, охватывающей более чем 50 стран.


ULMA Packaging предлагает РАЗЛИЧНЫЕ ЛИНИИ УПАКОВОЧНОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ - шесть производственных направлений упаковочного оборудования и подразделение автоматизации предлагают разнообразные решения для различных секторов рынка, в основном в пищевой промышленности и прежде всего в секторе свежих продуктов.

Автоматические упаковочные машины высокой производительности с возможностью включения опции МГС (модифицированная газовая среда)
Автоматические упаковочные машины горизонтального типа для упаковки в вакуум и МГС, характеризующиеся формированием упаковки из двух рулонов пленки. Лоток формируется из нижнего рулона пленки путем термоформования и запаивания пленкой из верхнего рулона.
Машины для запайки готовых лотков с возможностью включения опции модифицированной газовой среды (МГС), позволяющей достигать увеличение срока хранения продукта.
Автоматические вертикальные упаковочные машины для сыпучих или штучных продуктов.
Автоматические машины для упаковки свежих продуктов (курица, мясо, овощи и фрукты) в лотках в стрейч-пленку.
Упаковочные машины, работающие с термоусадочными пленками.
Автоматизация полных упаковочных линий от процессов сортировки и укладки продукта, до вторичной упаковки и паллетирования с применением следующих решений:
  • загрузка продукта с использованием робототехники и компьютеров,
  • периферийные устройства кодирования,
  • системы контроля, искусственное зрение,
  • металлодетекторы, рентгеновское оборудование,
  • отслеживание и централизованный контроль линии.


Компания в рубриках